For The Love Of Learning

For the Love of Learning – Rethinking Free Minds– Epi#23

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jZtjHjEcMRA For the Love of Learning Episode 23 Show Title: Rethinking Everything Monday July 6, 2015  8:00 pm – 10:00 pm EST Tuesday July 7, 2015 1:00 am –...

For the Love of Learning – Self Directed Teens – Epi#22

    For the Love of Learning Episode #22 Show Title: Self-directed Teens Monday June 29, 2015  8:00 pm – 10:00 pm EST Tuesday June 30, 2015 1:00 am –...

For the Love of Learning – Alternatives in Higher Education –...

  For the Love of Learning Episode #21 Show Title: Alternatives in Higher Education Original Air Date: Monday June 22, 2015  8:00 pm – 10:00 pm EST Tuesday June 23,...

For the Love of Learning – Natural Learning- Why Play Matters...

  For the Love of Learning Episode #20 Show Title: Natural Learning - Why Play Time Matters Monday June 15, 2015  8:00 pm – 10:00 pm EST Tuesday June...

For the Love of Learning – Learning Communities – Epi#19

For the Love of Learning Episode #19 Show Title: Learning Communities Monday June 8, 2015  8:00 pm – 10:00 pm EST Tuesday June 9, 2015 1:00 am –...

For the Love of Learning – Educating Gifted and 2E Children...

  For the Love of Learning Episode #18 Show Title: Educating Twice Exceptional Children Monday June 1, 2015  8:00 pm – 10:00 pm EST Tuesday June 2, 2015 1:00...

For the Love of Learning – Alternative Education Through Cultural, Social...

  For the Love of Learning Episode #17 Show Title: Alternative Education Through the Cultural, Social, & Economic Lens Monday May 25, 2015  8:00 pm – 10:00 pm...

For the Love of Learning – Teens, Live from Project World...

   For the Love of Learning Episode #16 Show Title: Live from Project World School's Teen Learning Community Monday May 18, 2015  8:00 pm – 10:00 pm EST Tuesday...

For the Love of Learning – Home Education in Europe –...

  For the Love of Learning Episode #15 Show Title: Home Education in Europe Monday May 11, 2015  8:00 pm – 10:00 pm EST Tuesday May 12, 2015 1:00 am –...

For the Love of Learning – Educating Indigos– Epi#13

   For the Love of Learning Episode #13 Show Title: Trail Blazers of the Alternative Education Movement Monday April 27, 2015  8:00 pm – 10:00 pm EST Tuesday April...
Privacy Settings
Name Enabled
Cookies
We use Cookies to give you a better website experience.
WooCommerce
We use WooCommerce as a shopping system. For cart and order processing 2 cookies will be stored: woocommerce_cart_hash & woocommerce_items_in_cart. This cookies are strictly necessary and can not be turned off.
x

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.